Knowledge is the fragrance of life

Election 2014, the nominated candidates

With the Lok Sabha polls to be held next month the arrangements for the different political parties in the Indian political realm are in full swing. Arving Kejriwal has accused Modi’s men to have greeted him with eggs and black ink during his presence in Varanasi for a rally. Kejriwal has finally decided to contest Modi from Varanasi. On the other hand it will be Madhusudan Mistry of Congress who will contest Modi in Vadodara. Former Maharashtra CM Ashok Chavan has been fielded from the Nanded Lok Sabha seat. Congress nominated Sri Himmat Patel against BJP’s Paresh Rawal from the Ahmedabad East parliamentary constituency. Manish Tewari has withdrwn his nomination and instead Ravneet Bittu is the new Congress candidate from Ludhiana. Congress LS candidate in Vadodara Narendra Ravat has also withdrawn his candidature against Narendra Modi.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Knowledge House - Knowledge Mart | Partner of Skill Hut